Launch modal
Outstanding Technology Teacher of the Year - FSE

Teacher of the Year

Outstanding Technology Teacher of the Year - Program Challenge

First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Maggie Degenhardt principal email
Shauntogris Johnson assistant principal email
First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Kenyatta Anderson RTI coordinator email
Jonathan Johnson counselor email
Sandra Foster bookkeeper email
Dorothy Vallery secretary, registrar email
Diane Johnson nurse email
Homeroom Teachers
First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Rebekah Frederick PreK email
Amber Drummond kindergarten email
Vanessa Johnson kindergarten email
Stacy Lawson kindergarten email
Chanestia Simmons kindergarten email
Meika Smith kindergarten email
Lucretia Blakey first grade email
Tamala Findley first grade email
Candice Floyd first grade email
Monnette Horne first grade email
Bernice Martin first grade email
Audrey Brewer second grade email
Elizabeth Jones second grade email
Janelle Thomas second grade email website
Trinecia Ward second grade email
Kimberly Williams second grade email
Robin Anderson third grade email
Hyacinth Byfield third grade email
Keisha Sampson third grade email
Annika Sterling third grade email
Marcie Williams third grade email
Ebony Adkins fourth grade email
Angela Bennett fourth grade email
Paula Britton fourth grade email
Shameka Parker fourth grade email
Khaneese Phillips fourth grade email
Earline Burrell-Sneed fifth grade email
Sandra Martin fifth grade email
Christina Malcolm fifth grade email
Kelly Richardson fifth grade email
Lurleen Spencer fifth grade email
Charla Walker fifth grade email
Cara Lott special Ed. teacher email
Christina Patrick special Ed. teacher email
Sarah Phillips special Ed. teacher email
Other Teachers
First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Haley Watkins music email
Kaci Narvaez physical education email
Jennifer Schie art email
LaTasha Thomas science lab email
Tandy Cason E.I.P. email website
Zandra Mapp E.I.P. email
Darice Prater E.I.P. email
Kathryn Baker special Ed. resource email
Jacquelyn Duhart special Ed. resource email
Jonathan Martino special Ed. resource email
Mary Moseley special Ed. resource email
Melanie LaRue E.L.L. email
Trina Arrington Program Challenge email
Marshann Bruce Program Challenge email
Beverly Ferguson Program Challenge email
Stacey Gillespie Program Challenge email
Tanya Hampton Program Challenge email
Debbie Miller Program Challenge email
Melissa Nicholas Program Challenge email
Scott Pepperman Program Challenge email
Tara Stephens Program Challenge email
Stephanie Tyler Program Challenge email
Trey Wilcox Program Challenge email
Ajaryl Bell psychologist email
Tameshia Singleton speech email
Media Center
First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Jean O'Kelley media specialist email
First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Shawnte Mann digital learning specialist, 3-5 email
Stephen McNutt digital learning specialist, PreK-2 email
Shea Daniel INTEL email