Launch modal

Name

Position

Email

Johnathan Johnson

Counselor

jjohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Yandene Williams

RTI Coordinator

ywilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Trinecia Ward

Instructional Coach

tward@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brittany Etheredge

Digital Learning Specialist

betheredge@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shea Daniel

Intel

sdaniel@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jean O’Kelley

Media Specialist

jokelley1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Darcie Prater

EIP

dprater@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tamiko Tutt

EIP

ttutt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Walls

EIP

swalls@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacquelyn Duhart

SWD

jduhart@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cara Lott

SWD

clott@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Christina Patrick

SWD

cpatrick@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sarah Phillips

SWD

sphillips1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Deunza Pitt-Malone

SWD

dpittmalone@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marci Williams

SWD

mwilliams4@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Melanie LaRue ELL
 
mlarue@rockdale.k12.ga.us