Last item for navigation
Launch modal

Name

Position

Email

Johnathan Johnson

Counselor

jjohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Angela Bennett

RTI Coordinator

abennett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Trinecia Ward

Instructional Coach

tward@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Tamala Findley

Reading Recovery
 
tfindley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Melissa Nichols

Program Challenge

 
mnichols1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Yolanda Peoples

ISS

ypeoples@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brittany Etheredge

Digital Learning Specialist

betheredge@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Kiyana Bell

Digital Learning Specialist

kbell3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Intel

 

Jean O’Kelley

Media Specialist

jokelley1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Darice Prater

EIP

dprater@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tamiko Tutt

EIP

ttutt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Christine Vandiver-Tate
 
EIP
 
cvandivertate@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Walls

EIP

swalls@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacquelyn Duhart

SWD

jduhart@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cara Lott

SWD

clott@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kimberly Williams

SWD

kwilliams1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marilyn Ross

SWD

mross@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marci Williams

SWD

mwilliams4@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Melanie LaRue

ELL

 

mlarue@rockdale.k12.ga.us